LIVE FROM SPACE!

Monday, Sept. 21, 2020

11:30 AM Eastern | 10:30 AM Central | 9:30 AM Mountain | 8:30 AM Pacific

Time subject to change, based on mission priority and down link availability.

Please check  back regularly for updates.

Willow the Water Bear

 

LIVE: Willow the Water Bear

Join us for the first Story Time From Space LIVE reading from the International Space Station! Read along with astronaut Chris Cassidy as we follow the extreme adventures of Willow the Water Bear.

Learn More

Buy this Book

 

NEW BOOK READING

 

If I Were an Astronaut

If you think this video is a great resource, please share the website with friends and donate to keep the Story Time From Space library growing!

 

Learn More

Buy this Book

 

Special thanks to:

Astronaut Serena Auñón-Chancellor, for telling the story!

Eric Braun and Sharon Harmer, for the book!

Jack Moore, part of the STFS team for his awesome video editing!

ISS US National Laboratory, for launch support & on orbit time!

 

Google+